Name Durchwahl Email
Verwaltung      
Geschäftsleitung Gerhard Brauer -0 brauer@wg-koenigsbach-nw.de
       
Buchhaltung Katrin Brudermann-Dornick -35 brudermann-dornick@wg-koenigsbach-nw.de
       
Vertrieb      
Vertriebsleitung Uwe Appel -13 appel@wg-koenigsbach-nw.de
  Peter Moser -15 moser@wg-koenigsbach-nw.de
Verkaufsstellenleitung
Königsbach
Yvonne Keller -61 y.keller@wg-koenigsbach-nw.de
Kundenservice
Königsbach
Jochen Groß
Monika Wiedemann-Orth
Nicole Fredrich
-62
-63
-63
gross@wg-koenigsbach-nw.de
info@wg-koenigsbach-nw.de
fredrich@wg-koenigsbach-nw.de
Verkaufsstellenleitung
Neustadt
Ulrike Schindler-Weisbrodt 06321-
2414
weisbrodt@wg-koenigsbach-nw.de

Kundenservice
Neustadt

Birgit Haug

06321-
2414

haug@wg-koenigsbach-nw.de
Weinausbau      
Kellermeister Christoph Schwertl -0
Fax -27
info@wg-koenigsbach-nw.de
WEINLAND KÖNIGSBACH-NEUSTADT GmbH

Deidesheimer Str. 12
67435 Neustadt/Königsbach

Telefon:
+49 (0) 63 21 89 00 93 - 0

Telefax:
+49 (0) 63 21 89 00 93 - 90

Email:
info@wg-koenigsbach-nw.de



VERKAUFSSTELLE NEUSTADT

Maximilianstr. 1
67433 Neustadt

Telefon:
+49 (0) 63 21 2414

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Kontaktdaten

* Pflichtfelder